Live Launch: SpaceX Falcon 9 GPS III Space Vehicle 06 Mission

SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, January 18 at 7:24 a.m. ET (12:24 UTC) for Falcon 9’s launch of the GPS III Space Vehicle 06 mission from Space Launch Complex 40 at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida. A backup launch opportunity is available on Thursday, January 19 at 7:05 a.m. ET (12:05 UTC).

The first stage booster supporting this mission previously launched Crew-5. Following stage separation, the first stage will land on the A Shortfall of Gravitas droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.

Thanks for watching – why not support this channel and help us grow.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCakgsb0w7QB0VHdnCc-OVEA/join

Subscribe For More Videos Like This: http://www.youtube.com/user/ouramazingspace?sub_confirmation=1

See my latest videos : https://www.youtube.com/user/ouramazingspace/videos

Bringing you the BEST Space and Astronomy videos online. Showcasing videos and images from the likes of NASA,ESA,Hubble etc.

Join me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/spaceisamazing

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AmazingSpace2

Music by Kevin Macleod
http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/

Similar Posts: